Art Supply Review: Sakura Koi Watercolour Pocket Field Sketch Box

I have moved all my art supply reviews to my dedicated art blog at artdragon86.wordpress.com. You can find my review of the Sakura Koi Watercolour box here.

About Rebecca J Fleming

Some random geek on the Internet who likes playing with coloured things. Also, I like to put Easter eggs in the microwave.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Art Supply Review: Sakura Koi Watercolour Pocket Field Sketch Box

  1. I’m going to have to see if I can get that set here. It looks fantastic! And NOW I know how your lovely bird pic was so vibrant! Just awesome. 😀
    Dawn

    • They are beautiful, bright colours. I actually got my set off eBay but Jerry’s Artarama have very good prices. I highly recommend shopping around for one, if you get one you will absolutely love it. It’s one of my favourite art ‘toys’ 😀

  2. Sarah A Costa says:

    I got this set for Christmas and I love it. I have been used to student grade pants and I find these pants are so vivid and easy to mix! I love painting with them!!

Leave a Reply

